LEGO Legends of Chima Laval's Journey {PS Vita} Walkthrough Part 1 — Introduction & Spiral Mountain


❶ LEGO Legends of Chima Playlist –
❷ All Games Playlists –
❸ ♥☺♥ Don’t forget to subscribe ♥☺♥
Lego Legends of Chima: Laval’s Journey is a sandbox-style action-adventure video game, developed by TT Games, released on the Nintendo 3DS and PlayStation Vita on 25 June 2013. The game was also released on the Nintendo DS on 31 August 2013.

As with other Lego games, the gameplay is platform based with characters having a unique set of skills to help them progress through the levels in different ways. While the game starts out with the player controlling Laval as the main player, more characters become playable as the game progresses. There are more than 60 playable characters in Lego Legends of Chima: Laval’s Journey with fifteen levels to battle through. Any tribe of Chima may be played, including lions, eagles, gorillas, rhinos, crocs, bears, ravens and nomads such as Skinnet.


Xem thêm bài viết khác:


  1. Chi is ancient and sacred to the lions and they give them to other tribes even the snakes 🐍 did you know watch legends of chima

  2. Man I used to play the on the Nintendo DS and loved it, now that I'm seeing it on this and the 3ds I'm just kinda disappointed they didn't make a part 2


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here